Praise

Early praise for

Your Destination Is on the Left

 Featured in Justine Magazine’s “Most Anticipated Books of 2018” Roundup
 Featured in “Most Anticipated 2018 Contemporaries” Roundup on B&N’s Teen blog
 Featured in BookRiot’s “20 Books You Need to Read in 2018” Promotion

“It’s emotional and sexy and hard to put down. I loved it!”
—Miranda Kenneally, the bestselling author of Catching Jordan

“Dessa is a winning and resilient heroine, and it is a joy to travel with her across a fateful summer of work and heartache, discovering that failure and freedom are not accidents, but choices.”
—Elizabeth Wein, New York Times bestselling author of Code Name Verity

“Equal parts sweet and sincere, swoony and soul-searching, Your Destination is on the Left will leave a paint stroke across your heart as bright and bold as Dessa herself. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson!”
—Ashley Poston, author of Geekerella

“Dessa and her story sparkle with fierce, creative passion. This is a journey I would happily take over and over again.”
—Dahlia Adler, author of Just Visiting

“Lauren Spieller’s debut made me want to hit the open road and find my own little corner of the world all at once.”
—Ashley Blake, author of Suffer Love

“I love the way this novel explores artistic identity, failing, and trying again…This is the​ fantastic, feminist ​novel I wish I’d had as a teen with big artistic dreams of my own.”
—Jessica Spotswood, author of the Cahill Witch Chronicles and Wild Swans

“An awesome choice for readers who love the complexities of coming in to one’s own. I couldn’t put it down.”
—Jaye Robin Brown, author of No Place to Fall

“A heartfelt—and at times, heartbreaking—exploration of finding yourself as a person and an artist and what it means to be an adult and set your own course.”
—Stacey Kade, author of Finding Felicity

Comments are closed.